Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

S.W.I.F.T

Western Union

Unistream

CONTACT

MoneyGram

Now it is even more convenient to send money transfers!

The present era of speed and cutting-edge technology, unlike anything else, makes us appreciate our own time and efforts. To save yourself both time and efforts there is a sophisticated system of money transfers which enables to make the transfer process as convenient as possible.

As it often happens, our closed one who is for thousands of kilometers away from us, urgently needs our assistance... Financial assistance. The postal transfer of money used by our dads and moms, grandpas and grandmas hasn’t been satisfying our requirements for long because of the rapid speed of our life - sometimes, and quite often, a person simply cannot wait a week until he receives the money. And what if he is even in another country? The transfer of funds must be as quick and convenient as possible.

“Kapitalbank” JSCB for a few minutes will help to implement international money transfers virtually anywhere around the world. Our offices are located in the most convenient and accessible areas in Tashkent and regional centers.

You can choose a convenient type of money transfer service and find out more about our rates and charges. “Kapitalbank” JSCB guarantees you fast and secure delivery of your money.

Basic requirements to sending and receiving payments

basicRequirements.jpg

Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

S.W.I.F.T

Юнистрим

Western Union

MoneyGram

CONTACT

Теперь отправлять денежные переводы стало ещё удобней!

Нынешний век скорости и передовых технологий как ни что другое заставляет нас ценить собственные время и усилия. Для их экономии и существует современная система денежных переводов, позволяющая сделать процедуру перевода средств как можно более удобной.

Как часто бывает, что за тысячи километров от нас близкому человеку требуется срочно наша помощь… Финансовая. Почтовый перевод денег, которым пользовались наши папы и мамы, бабушки и дедушки, давно не удовлетворяет требования стремительного темпа нашей жизни – иногда, и довольно часто, человек просто не в силах ждать неделю, пока до него дойдут деньги. А если он находится вообще в другой стране? Перевод денежных средств должен быть максимально быстрым и удобным.

АКБ "Капиталбанк" за считанные минуты поможет осуществить международные денежные переводы в любую точку земного шара. Наши офисы расположены в самих удобных и доступных местах г.Ташкента и региональных центров.

Вы можете выбрать удобный для себя вид денежного перевода и ознакомиться с нашими тарифами. АКБ "Капиталбанк" гарантирует Вам скорость и безопасность доставки ваших денежных средств.


Основные требования отправки и получения денежных средств

basicRequirements.jpg

Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech